Stationery/Accessories haul

A little too many hauls happening recently, but its okay a shopping spree never hurt any body right?

I am obsessed with cute quotes on anything. Be it mugs bags phone cases etc. So recently I found these cute little things at an event. By things I mean key chains and magnets and other stuff. Hiba magazine always has some unique ideas and they never disappoint you. I picked these ones from their hibakids range. Enjoy!

2016-29-8--12-22-472016-29-8--12-14-23

This cute little pencil bag said Emaan…always carry it around. I dont know why I dont have a picture of the front but that’s what it said in the front Emaan. and then this is the back of it. There were different colors I loeeved this one.

2016-29-8--12-44-142016-29-8--12-46-35

This is my favorite item of all. Firstly I love the colour of it and secondly, look how cute and inspirational the quote is “Don’t tell Allah how big your storm is…tell your storm how big Allah is!” without a doubt he is the Almighty all knowing. Also can we just appreciate the wall hanging at the back? “When praying don’t give Allah instructions…just report for duty.” You got that right!

2016-29-8--12-33-06

2016-29-8--12-26-41

Next are these adorable fridge magnets. Colour ful and Cute. They say “Lets take a moment to say Alhamdulillah!” and “I do what ever Allah tells me to”

2016-29-8--12-38-12

Another wall hanging “As a man’s wisdom increases, so his desire to speak decreases.” I just love the pattern on this one. This was actually not from Hiba magazine it was Maria Subhan visit her facebook page for more details. But I just absolutely loved this.

2016-29-8--12-40-032016-29-8--12-42-19

And finally these key chains, which I obsess over all the time. The first one says “I wear the blush of haya”

The other two are “If you don’t stand for Islam you’ll fall for anything.” and “Keep praying, even if you have only a whisper left.”

I just love all these items and I can’t decide which to use first. You can find all the other things that I didn’t buy,. check out the rest of their collection. I’d say its pretty neat. I love all the quotes.

In case anyone was wondering where I got the phone case in the background. I got it from Mayfair moments. Obsessed with patterns and quotes.

2016-29-8--12-48-26

Thats right ‘Ain’t nobody got time for that’

Hope you enjoyed my mini haul.

Follow my blog for more. Check out my Facebook page and Instagram.

until next time

-meemfay

 

15 thoughts on “Stationery/Accessories haul

Leave a Reply

